7 Levels of Awareness

All of us primarily function at one of these levels. According to where we are in our lives at any given time, we may bounce back and forth between levels. We should strive to reach the highest level of mastery where we are in full control and getting the best results in life. Keep in mind that you could be operating on several levels depending on the particular area in your life. You may have ascended in development more so in one area of life that the other.

See: http://www.naderashchi.com/sevenlevels.html



About luuksluijter

Be yourself, enjoy life, respect those arround you and appreciate whatever comes on your way.
This entry was posted in Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s