David Gikandi – The 9 Levels Of Consciousness

The most comprehensive explanation of the game of life explained as the multileveled game of chess and the best way how to experience it…

Part1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Zs8jswAyUU

Part2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dI79weOFP8E

or: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cJtowpgN_cY



About luuksluijter

Be yourself, enjoy life, respect those arround you and appreciate whatever comes on your way.
This entry was posted in Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.