12 Chakra System

7Chakras 12Chakra

Besides the 7 primary chakra energy system there exists an extended chakra system, which is just now coming into humanity’s awareness. This energy system is latent in most people; however, as more people advance spiritually, and practice meditation this extended energy system begins to form in the etheric, outside of man’s body. This extended system is the nextstep in the spiritual evolution of our planet. Once, a long time ago, the Great Masters were of the few to access and use this powerful energy system.
Now, the time has come for others to become aware of this system and reap the rewards of using it in your daily and spiritual lives.

See: http://augureye.blogspot.nl/2012/10/your-aura-12-chakras-keys-to-kingdom.html

and: http://drlwilson.com/Articles/chakras.htm

and: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W72mknxjohM

About luuksluijter

Be yourself, enjoy life, respect those arround you and appreciate whatever comes on your way.
This entry was posted in Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.