Hands are mirrors

What me, have my hands read? You must be kidding! This was my first reaction when a friend suggested that I have my hands and fingerprints analysed. Hand analysis is not at all what you think it is. And, it’s certainly not for everyone. It takes a certain amount of courage to look squarely in the mirror and own up to your full potential, or why you aren’t yet living it.
Hand analysis is the most powerful self assessment tool I’ve ever come across. It’s like a ray of sunlight showing forgotten treasure in a dusty attic. As a strengths finder, to know yourself deeply and what your purpose is nothing else compares.”

See: http://handanalysisonline.com/

About luuksluijter

Be yourself, enjoy life, respect those arround you and appreciate whatever comes on your way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.